Post thumbnail image

What The seer Chronicles Is About

Posted by Dannielle · 3 years ago

Andriel, a parallel world to our own, is suffering the effects of a terrible curse

When Prince Taylorian Lothbrooke (known as Taylor in our world) was still a young child, a dark witch tricked him into accepting the gift of a necklace – the pendant of which was the dark stone.

As Taylor succumbs to the infection, the powers of the darkstone grow stronger, and the magical abilities of the people of Andriel are slowly being diminished. Shifters are losing the ability to change, seers are losing their visions, vampires are fighting amongst themselves, and the world of Andriel is falling into darkness and disarray.   

Destiny Morgan is a seventeen-year-old girl who has been raised by her father, Alaric, and her stepmother, Selina. Alaric Morgan works for the Paranormal Agency, researching magical activities in this world and beyond. Selina is none other than the dark witch who placed Prince Taylorian – and Andriel – under a curse. Selina blackmailed Alaric into marrying her, stealing Destiny’s memories in order to avert a prophecy foretelling her demise, and using Alaric’s knowledge of ancient magic to assist her in finding the secret to resurrecting her master, the ancient dark sorcerer, King Solomon.

The ritual to resurrect her master requires all seven of the elemental stones of Andriel, a suitable vessel for King Solomon to use as his body, and an unknown element that Selina believes is hidden in the field guide, but which in fact Alaric has yet to discover.

The naïve and lonely mist fairy, Cristos Hunter, becomes an easy target for Selina, as does the young witch, Hope, who is desperate to prove her loyalty to the witches. Selina draw them both into her evil plans, turning them against his friends and setting off a chain of events that takes Destiny and her companions on a journey they had never imagined possible

The Seven Elemental Stones Of Andriel

Each of the seven magical peoples of Andriel possesses one of the seven elemental stones.

  1. Vampires – Bloodstone
  2. Wolves – Earthstone
  3. Panthers – Firestone
  4. Witches – Darkstone
  5. Mist Fairies – Seastone
  6. Angels – Moonstone
  7. Seers – Heartstone

Magical Travel

Shadow Gates – Vampires can open shadow gates between one place and another – they are not as powerful as portals, and cannot be used to travel such great distances. Shadow gates cannot be used to move between worlds.

Portals –Mist Fairies and Deities can open portals. They can be used to move any distance, and therefore also to move between worlds.

Transportation Spells – Witches can move people or objects using transportation spells. The witch must be in the same location as the person or object in order to use the spell.


I am 26 years old I live in South Australia I am a night owl and find the evenings the best time to write And I am a gamer girl at heart.